Kimberly Boyce Releases “Rise Above”

Singer-songwriter and TSA member Kimberly Boyce has released her jazz-flavoured debut recording, Rise Above. Produced by Mike Ewing, the CD features some of Canada’s best session players, including Mark Kelso on drums, David Woodhead and Scott Alexander on bass, Kevin Fox on cello, Rob Gusevs on keyboards, Rob Carroll on guitar and John MacLean on sax. Mixed by Juno award winning Michael Phillip Wojewoda, and mastered by Juno and Grammy award winning Joao Carvalho. Congratulations, Kim!
Listen to MP3 clips of Kim’s songs…

For more information, visit Kim’s website —>